Calendar

General Academic Calendar - (All Campuses)

March/May 2014 (Cycle 2) - Phoenix Metro   
Monday March 3 Session Starts 
Friday March 7 Session drop deadline
Monday April 18 Spring Holiday
Monday April 18 Last day to withdraw
Monday April 21 Session Finals
Tuesday April 22

Session Finals

Wednesday April 23 Session Finals
Monday-Saturday  April 28 - May 4  Spring Break
Monday May 5 Session Starts
Friday May 9 Session drop deadline
Monday May 26 Memorial Day 
Wednesday  June 18  Sr. Project Fair
Friday  June 20 Last day to withdraw 
Monday June 23 Session Finals 
Tuesday  June 24 Session Finals 
Wednesday  June 25 Session Finals 
 Friday  June 27  Graduation Day

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Glendale Center | Mesa Center