Calendar

General Academic Calendar - (All Campuses)

March/May 2016  (Cycle 2) - Phoenix Metro   
Monday February 29 Session Starts
Friday March 4 Session drop deadline
Monday March 25 Spring Holiday
Friday April 15 Last day to withdraw
Monday April 18 Session Finals
Tuesday April 19

Session Finals

Wednesday April 20 Session Finals
Thursday April 21 Session Finals
 Sunday -Saturday  April 24- April 30  Spring Break
Monday May 2 Session Starts

Friday

May 6 Session drop deadline
Friday May 30 Memorial Day 
 Wednesday  June 15  Sr. Project Fair
Friday  June 17  Last day to withdraw 
Monday June 20 Session Finals 
Tuesday  June 21   Session Finals 
Wednesday  June 22

Session Finals 

Thursday June 23  Session Finals
 Friday  June 24  Graduation Day

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Glendale Center | Mesa Center