Calendar

General Academic Calendar - (All Campuses)

September/November 2015  (Cycle 1) - Phoenix Metro   
Monday August 31 Session Starts
Friday September 4 Session drop deadline
Monday September 7  Labor Day
Wednesday October 14 Sr. Project Fair
Friday October 16 Last day to withdraw
Monday October 19 Session Finals
Tuesday October 20

Session Finals

Wednesday October 21 Session Finals
Thursday October 22 Session Finals
Monday October 26 Session Starts

Friday

October 30 Session drop deadline
Thursday-Friday November 26-27 Thanksgiving Break
Friday  December 11 Last day to withdraw 
Monday December 14 Session Finals 
Tuesday  December 15 Session Finals 
Wednesday  December 16

Session Finals 

Thursday  December 17  Session Finals

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Glendale Center | Mesa Center