Calendar

General Academic Calendar - (All Campuses)

January/March 2016  (Cycle 1) - Phoenix Metro   
Monday January 4 Session Starts
Friday January 8 Session drop deadline
Monday January 18 MLK Day
Friday February 19 Last day to withdraw
Monday February 22 Session Finals
Tuesday February 23

Session Finals

Wednesday February 24 Session Finals
Thursday February 25 Session Finals
Monday February 29 Session Starts

Friday

March 4 Session drop deadline
Friday March 25 Spring Holiday
Friday  April 15 Last day to withdraw 
Monday April 18 Session Finals 
Tuesday  April 19 Session Finals 
Wednesday  April 20

Session Finals 

Thursday April 21  Session Finals

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Glendale Center | Mesa Center